Teachers & Staff

Administration

Travis Manley Principal tmanley@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Angela Quinteros Assistant Principal aquinteros@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Jerri Smith, Transitional Kindergarten A.M. jsmith2@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kelly Heiny, Transitional Kidnergarten P.M. kheiny@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Nancy Nelson, Kindergarten A.M. nnelson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mindy Brandon Wheeler, Kindergarten A.M. mbrandon@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kristi Leedom, Kindergarten P.M. kleedom@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Clarissa Stuart, Kindergarten P.M. cstuart@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Shelby Guillette, K-2nd Grade sguillette@sylvan.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Meredith Reed, 1st Grade meredithreed@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Anna Micholetti, 1st Grade amichelotti@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jean Costa, 1st Grade jcosta@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Salli Daniels, 1st Grade sdaniels@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Second Grade

Annie Mollett, 2nd Grade amollett@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Carolina Leguria, 2nd Grade cleguria@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Amber Leonetti, 2nd Grade aleonetti@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Karlene Tomicich, 2nd Grade ktomicich@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Deyva Narayan, 2nd -5th Grade dnarayan@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Third Grade

Sandy Dhillon, 3rd Grade sdhillon@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kelli Johnson, 3rd Grade kjohnson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Maria Winfrey, 3rd Grade mwinfrey@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cathy Beltran, 3rd Grade cbeltran@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Mary Ann Walker, 4th Grade mwalker@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Karen Shaffer, 4th Grade kshaffer@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Alan Gwynn, 4th Grade agwynn@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Kimberly Curtis, 5th Grade kcurtis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Chris Aguilar, 5th Grade caguilar@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Melissa Stout, 5th Grade mstout@sylvan.k12.ca.us


Support

Michelle Buffa Speech Pathologist, mbuffa@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Sara Drabert Counselor, sdrabert@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kiran Barring Psychologist , barring@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Heidi Smith Coach, hsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Gina Hall Resource, ghall@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Rocio Saldana, ELD/Reading Literacy Rociosaldana@sylvan.k12.ca.us