Teachers & Staff

Administration

Angela Quinteros Principal aquinteros@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jami Vermeulen Assistant Principal jvermeulen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Office Staff

Debbie Moniz, Office Manager dmoniz@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemal 1990

Teresa Rodarte, Staff Secretary trodarte@sylvan.k12.ca.us 552-3100 voicemail 1890

Kindergarten

Jerri Smith-Transitional Kindergarten A.M. jsmith2@sylvan.k12.ca.us

209-552-3100 voicemail 7737

Kelly Heiny-Transitional Kidnergarten P.M. kheiny@syl-van.k12.ca.us

209-552-3100 voicemail 6734

Kimberly Philmon-Kindergarten P.M. kphilmon@sylva-n.k12.ca.us

209-552-3100 voicemail 7036

Mindy Brandon Wheeler- Kindergarten A.M. mbrandon@sylvan.k12.ca.us

209-552-3100 voicemail 6238

Kristi Leedom-Kindergarten P.M. kleedom@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 4835

Tracee Block- Kindergarten A.M. tblock@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 5832

Robert Mordinoia-K -2, rmordinoia@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 3336

Kate Schoneberger-K-2, kschoneberger @sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 5337

First Grade

Meredith Reed-1st Grade meredithreed@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 1837

Anna Micholetti-1st Grade amichelotti@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 1836

Jean Costa-1st Grade jcosta@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 3533

Jacquelyn Blakeley-1st Grade jblakeley@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 5532

Second Grade

Annie Blakeley-2nd Grade amollett@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 Voicemail 5632

Carolina Leguria-2nd Grade cleguria@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 4935

Mary Yang- 2nd Grade myang@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 7638

Mary Todd/Brew- 2nd Grade mbrew@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 7432

Nancee Larsen- 2nd Grade nlarsen@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100

Third Grade

Sandy Dhillon-3rd Grade sdhillon@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 3135

Kelli Johnson-3rd Grade kjohnson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 5933

Shelley Arakelian-3rd Grade saraklian@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 2432

Ellie Davis-3rd Grade Edavis@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 4633

Arissa Stamper 3-5 astamper @sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 5039

Fourth Grade

Natalie Malik-4th Grade nmalik@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 7035

Karen Shaffer-4th Grade kshaffer@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 5837

Jennifer Brewer-4th Grade jbrewer @sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 7532

Fifth Grade

Kimberly Langstone- 5th Grade kcurtis@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 4635

Chris Aguilar-5th Grade caguilar@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 1232

Melissa Stout-5th Grade mstout@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 1938

Support

Speech Pathologist-Carly McThorn, crambo@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 1436

Speech Autsim-Allysa Camarda, acamarda@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Counselor Heidi Smith hsmith@slvan.k12caus 209-552-3100 voicemail 6937

-Leann Wesner, lwesnerdonaldson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 5938

Psychologist -Kiran Barring kbarring@sylvan.k12.ca.us209-552-3100 voicemail 4032

Instructional Coach-Jason Sanderson JasonS@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Resource- Gina Hall ghall@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail 4934

ELD/Reading Literacy-Rocio Saldana, Rociosaldana@sylvan.k12.ca.us

209-552-3100 voicemail 4437

School Nurse-Claudia Vargas , cvargas@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100

LVN Nora Valladolid, nvalladolid@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Classroom Music/Instrumental Music-Michelle Askeland, maskeland@sylvan.k12.ca.us

209-552-3100

Art- Ann Marinovich, adykzeul@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100 voicemail

Library Media Asst, jpappas@sylvan.k12.ca.us 209-552-3100

Head Custodian- Randy Scoggins rscoggins@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Night Custodian-Eddy Gullen Salguero, egullensalguero@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cafeteria Clerks-Sherry Sellars, ssellars@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Sandra Padilla, spadilla@sylvan.k12.ca.us