Teachers & Staff

Administration

Angela Quinteros Principal aquinteros@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jami Vermeulen Assistant Principal jvermeulen@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kindergarten

Jerri Smith-Transitional Kindergarten A.M. jsmith2@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kelly Heiny-Transitional Kidnergarten P.M. kheiny@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kimberly Philmon-Kindergarten A.M. kphilmon@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mindy Brandon Wheeler- Kindergarten A.M. mbrandon@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kristi Leedom-Kindergarten P.M. kleedom@sylvan.k12.ca.us

- Kindergarten P.M.

Robert Mordinoia-K -2, rmordinoia@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kate Schoneberger-K-2, kschoneberger @sylvan.k12.ca.us

First Grade

Meredith Reed-1st Grade meredithreed@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Anna Micholetti-1st Grade amichelotti@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jean Costa-1st Grade jcosta@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Salli Daniels-1st Grade sdaniels@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Second Grade

Annie Mollett-2nd Grade amollett@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Carolina Leguria-2nd Grade cleguria@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mary Yang- 2nd Grade myang@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Mary Todd/Brew- 2nd Grade mbrew@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Third Grade

Sandy Dhillon-3rd Grade sdhillon@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Kelli Johnson-3rd Grade kjohnson@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Shelley Arakelian-3rd Grade

Ellie Davis-3rd Grade Edavis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Shelby Guillette-3rd-5th sguillette@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Fourth Grade

Natalie Malik-4th Grade nmatlik@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Karen Shaffer-4th Grade kshaffer@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Jennifer Brewer-4th Grade jbrewer @sylvan.k12.ca.us

Fifth Grade

Kimberly Langstone- 5th Grade kcurtis@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Chris Aguilar-5th Grade caguilar@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Melissa Stout-5th Grade mstout@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Support

Speech Pathologist-Carly Rambo, crambo@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Speech Autsim-Allysa Camadra, acamadra@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Counselor-Sarah Willems, swillems@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Psychologist -Kiran Barring kbarring@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Coach-Jason Sanderson JasonS@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Resourc- Gina Hall ghall@sylvan.k12.ca.us

ELD/Reading Literacy-Rocio Saldana, Rociosaldana@sylvan.k12.ca.us

School Nurse-Claudia Vargs , cvargas@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Classroom Music-Amy Carlin, acarlin@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Instrumental Music-Alexis Truth, atruth@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Art, Kim Clark- kclark@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Liberay Media Asst -Deb Kotarek, dkotarek@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Head Custodian- Randy Scoggins rscogins@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Night Custodian-Eddy Gullen Salguero, egullensalguero@sylvan.k12.ca.us

Cafeteria Clerk-Sherry Sellars, ssellars@sylvan.k12.ca.us