About Our School‎ > ‎

Teachers/Staff


Showing 38 items
NameGrade/TitleEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameGrade/TitleEmail
Debbie Moniz Office Manager dmoniz@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Deb Kotarek Library Asstistant dkotarek@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Sara Bradley School Nurse sbradley@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kim Clark Art kclark@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Amy Carlin Classroom Music acarlin@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jerri Smith TK A.M. Jsmith2@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kelley Heiny T.K PM kheiney@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Gina Hall Resource Specialist ghall@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Tami Padilla Staff Secretary II tpadilla@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Aaron Salazar Adaptive PE asalazar@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Claudia Vargas LVN cvargas@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Travis Manley Principal tmanley@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Cathy Beltran 3rd Grade cbeltran@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Salli Daniels 1st Grade sdaniels@sylvan.k12.ca.us. 
Karen Shaffer 4th Grade kshaffer@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Karlene Tomicich 2nd Grade  Ktomicich@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Chris Aguilar  5th Grade  caguilar@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Annie Mollett 2nd Grade amollett@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Mindy Brandon Wheeler Kindergarten P.M. mbrandon@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Nancy Nelson Kindergarten A.M. nnelson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Sandy Dhillon 3rd Grade sdhillon@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kelli Johnson 3rd Grade  kjohnson@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kimberly Curtis 5th Grade kcurtis@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Mary Ann Walker 4th Grade mwalker@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Maria Winfrey 3rd Grade mwinfrey@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Anna Micholetti 1st Grade amichelotti@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Shelby Guillette  K-2nd Grade sguillette@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Alan Gwynn 4th Grade agwynn@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Michelle Buffa Speech Pathologist  mbuffa@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Angela Quinteros  Vice Principal aquinteros@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Carolina Leguria 2nd Grade cleguria@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Meredith Reed 1st Grade mabbot@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Amber Leonetti 2nd grade teacher aleonetti@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Jean Costa 1st grade  jcosta@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Randy Scoggins Head Custodian rscoggins@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Heidi Smith Coach hsmith@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Kristy Leedom Kindergarten AM kleedom@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Clarissa Stuart Kindergarten PM cstuart@sylvan.k12.ca.us 
Showing 38 items
Comments